Shareholder movements

John Kershaw into Arrow Energy; Eddie Smith into Impress Ventures; Charles Cavness out of First Australian Resources; Voyager rights issue; L-R Global Partners LP and J. Murray Logan out of Southern Pacific Petroleum; Wilson HTM Asset Management into Queensland Gas Co Ltd; Perpetual Trustees Australia out of Alinta Ltd; The Capital Group Companies into BHP Billiton; Josef El-Raghy into Nido Petroleum Ltd; Acorn Capital into Cooper Energy.

Arrow Energy NL has announced new alternate director, Jonathan Paul Kershaw Marshall, has been awarded an initial director’s interest in the company.