Shareholder movements

Salomon, Norwest Energy; Smith, Gannon, Wilde, Novera Energy; Clarke, Olling, Global Petroleum; Williams Novus Petroleum; Wiebe, Deep Well Oil & Gas; Tonge, Direct Energy; Hauf, Challenger Minerals; Ferchau, Jeffers, Lea, Bagot, Goodrich Petroleum; Kaplan, Infinity; Wright, Kosmos Energy; Abrams, Nathaniel Energy; Azizan, Petronas; Smith Jr, Remington Oil and Gas; Palmeri, Schneider, Galvin, Semco Energy; Edmonson, Stinebaugh, Roth, Scott, Syntroleum; Longorio, WellDynamics.

Joe Salomon has been apponted CEO of Norwest Energy. He was previously technical director of Nido Petroleum.

Novera Energy Ltd Directors Ian Smith and Shane Gannon will retire from the company’s Board.

  • FREE coverage of the coronavirus pandemic. Visit our COVID-19 hub
  • NEW: 2020 Social Licence Report - where is the industry heading? Read more
  • EMAGAZINE: ENB's latest special print edition is now online. Read here