Shareholder Movements

Hart, Dewe into Methanol Australia; Commonwealth Bank of Australia out of Roc Oil; Perpetual Trustees out of Tap Oil; Barton out of Amity Oil; Archer into Hillgrove Resources; Bennett, Fletcher, McDonald, Muri, Wright into Australian Pipeline Trust; Schneider into Comet Ridge; Barnes into Voyager Energy

Two directors of Methanol Australia Ltd have changed their interests in the firm in on-market trade. Christopher Robert Hart has acquired 42,345 direct and indirect ordinary shares for $6,812.


Most read MARKETS