Personnel movements, week ending June 2

TIM Warren, Gerea Aopi, Noreo Beangke, Oil Search; Richard Harding, Clough Limited; Robert Day, Shaun Scott, Pure Energy; Robyn Lamont and Jeff Rhodes, Samson Oil & Gas; James Syme, Lakes Oil; Van Der Zwan, Roger Whyte, GulfX; Warwick Richards, Australian Biodiesel; Bruce Thomas resigns from Bligh Ventures, which renames itself Volant Petroleum; Felicity Walsh, Fiona Smith, Gasnet.

OIL SEARCH LTD: Major Papua New Guinea petroleum producer Oil Search has appointed two new directors, Gerea Aopi and Tim Warren, to its board after the retirement of deputy chairman Norea Beangke.